The last night in Hong Kong... The feelings are all messed up... Going for travelling but have to leave everyone behind. I don't know what to say...

The last week has been quite busy. Been to Ocean Park again, twice in Shenzhen, once for a massage and manicure and the other to pick my sister Elina and her boyfriend Arto from the flight. Then trying to study, pack the stuff and show Hong Kong for them while also trying to sort graduation papers, moving my stuff in Finland and I don't know what made it all quite a mess. And of course, since I'm always doing and planning everything perfectly before I did most of the souvenir shopping yeasterday... But have to go towards new adventures. Beijing, Malaysia and Russia are still to be conquered!

The plan is to take flight from Shenzhen to Beijing and since there were no suitable trains we take the hard way and take first bus to Erlian in the border of Mongolia get across the border and then train to Ulanbator. Of course we don't have any of the tickets bought, expect the flights, so it might be an adventure. Hope to see you all soon!