On the rest of last week nothing really remarkable happened, except that on Sunday morning I woke up sweating allover and still freezin. In addition I was coughing pieces of lungs and since then have had some diarrhea. Though the cough is already a bit better and my digestive system has started to work I've maintained a more or less steady fever of about 38,5 for three consecutive days now. I even went to see a doctor today, but he told me it's just an ordinary flu, as I expected, and there is really nothing to do but rest. I really am getting tired of staying bed without any appetite, watching a lot of movies and TV-series and reading books which I can't even properly concentrate on. I just finished watching Angels in America, which was 6 hours long and not really even a good one, but hell now I've seen it...

If I manage to go to school tomorrow, it would be really nice for a change...