The trip to Philippines is over and we are happily back home. The trip was very nice, the sun was shining practically the whole time so I think the home return tan is now quite nice =) Thanks to all the people who joined the trip, especially of course to Huiqin, Michi and AJ, cause they had the strenght to go through the whole time with me from 26.4.-7.5. and were there to celebrate my 25th birthday. Thanks to all who remembered, and if you didn't, don't worry my memory is at least as bad and I have already forgotten to congratulate too many of you (apologies for that). Getting older doesn't really feel like worth of reminding anymore anyway =)

Unfortunately no news about my computer yet, so no pictures till I get it back (if I get it back...) Again the Chinese quality of customer service again, they promised to figure out what's wrong in 7 working days, and send mail to ask whether to repair or not, so I would have had a good chance of getting it back repaired tomorrow. Will see whether they've started to do anything...

Hong Kong has been the home for more than 8 months now, but the time here is coming to an end. Only two weeks more, and it is time to pack the stuff and start the long trip back to home. Actually I better start packing stuff early this week, because have to send at least couple of parcels cause don't want to drag everything across the Siperia. Sending 20kg:s to Finland costs a bit over 40e, so not that bad. We got very nicely priced flights to Beijing (460rmb\person including tax) from Shenzhen, which departs 21st of May at 18.45. So 20. is the last nigh in Hong Kong... Our Russian visa expires 5.6. so by then we should have crossed the border. So all of you in Finland be prepared, only less than a month for my return...