This week has been pretty quiet and not much to tell about it. On Monday I had the day off, but didn't have anything special to do. I went to Mong Kok with Renja and we both bought indoor shoes. So now I can do some sports like badminton. Tuesday and Wednesday have gone pretty quietly, been at school and done some excercising like swimming and gym. So the life is starting to settle down and Hong Kong begins to seem like a place where you can live for the next 4,5 months or so.

The sport facilities at our school are ok. Football court (concrete), few tennis courts, several badminton courts, squash courts, table tennis tables, 50m swimming pool and a gym. In addition in our students' hall there is a gym, 25m swimming pool and some pool tables. Badminton costs 10$/h, including 2 rackets, but not the shuttlecocks?, anyway not too bad. I'll go play tomorrow, so will see if the rackets are any good or do I need to buy one. Swimming pool in students' hall is pretty shallow (0.5m in shallow end or so), but in "cold" weather (>20) there's no rush. Like on Monday, I had one track just for myself, and it was perfect weather to do some real swimming.

Today my Master Thesis is supposed to be approved in department council meeting. Will see... Perhaps to the club to night if so =)