Time really flies by, another week has passed... As I told Martti, Kaisa, Iiri and Leena were here in Hong Kong this week, but I really didn't spend any time with them. I showed Martti a place to buy a new laptop for Kaisa, and guided him to a "computer hell" in Sham Shui Po. But that's about it. They could manage themselves, it's just so easy here, at least if you're used to China... I think at least Martti was satisfied with his holiday =)

On Wednesday night we went to club called Skidz. It's a bar in Wan Chai district, and the best place here in HK that I've been so far. They have a special offer on Wednesday night, you pay 160$ to get in and after that basic spirits mixed with soft drinks and beer of course are all free. Compared to Hong Kongese places it was pretty big and there was also a pretty good live band playing covers. At least not bad for 16€ including drinks... Have to admit that perhaps I took one gin tonic too much, but we had a great time. Not much to tell about Thursday, it went recovering...

It's very nice that people are so natural when I take pictures of them... Here is a collection from Wednesday night:
210166.jpg
Michi and Janne

210170.jpg
Livia and Renja

210174.jpg
Renja's friend Emppu who was visiting HK

Tonight we're going to see dragon dance somewhere in Causeway bay district...