So I was on the saturday night? On saturday night we went to the Hong Kong island (about HK territories in here) to some clubs with a bunch of exchange students. There are lots and lots of different bubs and clubs in the HK. The prices in the center are very high, the same as in Finland or even more. The most popular "bar" is the 7-Eleven. Prices there are very affordable, and there are a lot western people in the street drinking beers, enjoying themselves and the atmosphere. After couple of beers we went to a couple of clubs. Perhaps the best was Balalaika (or something), a Russian bar with a "cold" room. They said that the room temperature is about -10, but actually it was more like +0. Very homey feeling though =) As I told, the prices there are very high, so we had one vodkas (with lemon of course) and then back to 7-Eleven... Not more about the night because I just got the speeking gear on, and just talked bullshit mostly with Janne, Renja, Philip (a Swiss guy), Mihi (Austrian girl) and Livia (Swiss girl) (ok the names are probably spelled all wrong but anyway). I think I invited Philip to our summer cottage in Finland so hopefully it's ok? =)

I'll perhaps add some pictures about the night and the people later, but right now it's just too late (again...)

On Sunday (after the not so bad hangover) we went to Mong Kok to do some shopping and finding about camera prices. Since I haven't had a camera yet (till today), it was the primary target. In Mong Kok, there are Chinese kind of market streets, where you can by almost anything imaginable, counterfeit of course =) There are some decent clothes with ok prices, if you just bargain enough. On clothes the bargaining is not that easy, perhaps about a half from the labelled price is decent. I don't know for sure if you can get even cheaper, but nice looking shorts, and very nice quality t-shir at about ~50HK$/piece and "CK" pants for about 15$/piece is what I could get. And it was my first trip there... When I put the shorts on with white pants underneath, with the temperature of over 30 degrees and my level of sweating the result is - pants with nice blueish colour =) So perhaps you want to wash them separately...

About Sunday's primary goal, purchasing a camera, later since the time is 01.00 and I have some school tomorrow (YES really, again!). Tomorrow I have the first class of Putonghua =)