Wow, after almost a month here I was just imazed what cool stuff can be found from here. Yesterday I had several hours free between classes, and so we went to try all the entertainment facilities here in students' hall with Janne. We started by playing table tennis, which was suprisingly easy after 5 years or so without playing practically at all (3 tables here). Then we tried pool, which was still as difficult as it has always been. The pool table was not very good one, but the snooker tables looked much better (1 pool and 2 snooker tables here).

After that we were going to the computer room, when we discovered a game room or something. There was a airdisc table, which we didn't try yet, and then we discovered perhaps the greatest innovation of mankind. The massaging recliners! They were so great =) You have to try one to know. You know how fond I'm to recliners, and our's are pretty good, but these are something else =) Gotta get one! They seem to cost only about 20000HK$ here...

What else? Not much. I enrolled myself to a tennis course, which started today. It's a very basic course, which suits me =) Also had to finish my first school assignement, which was an English essay. It reminds me, that I agreed with my English teacher that this blog will be part of my English course's self practising assesment. So if you have any comments about vocabulary, grammar, spelling or any other in my written English, please comment! =)